Department Directory

Department Directory

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Reception/Information                                609  386  0200

 

Mayor Barry Conaway                             609  386  0200  x100/x110   BConaway@burlingtonnj.us

Business Administrator                               609  386  0200  x133   DBallard@burlingtonnj.us

Clerk/Common Council                               609  386  0200  x101/102   CCrivaro@burlingtonnj.us

At-Large Councilman David Babula                          609  386  0200  x107    DBabula@burlingtonnj.us

At-Large Councilwoman Jeanette Mercuri            609   386  0200  x103    JMercuri@burlingtonnj.us

At-Large Councilwoman Sue Woodard                   609  386  0200  x108    SWoodard@burlingtonnj.us

First Ward Councilman  George Chachis                609   386  0200  x105    GChachis@burlingtonnj.us

Second Ward Councilman  Thomas Swan              609  386  0200  x109    TSwan@burlingtonnj.us

Third Ward Councilwoman  Helen Hatala             609  386  0200  x104    HHatala@burlingtonnj.us

Fourth Ward Councilwoman  Ila Marie Lollar     609  386  0200  x106    MLollar@burlingtonnj.us

 

Public Safety    

Police Emergency   911

Police Non-emergency  609  386  0262 (M-F, 9-5)

Police Non-emergency 609-386-3300 (after-hours, central dispatch)

Fire Emergency   911

Fire Chief   609  386  0626

Fire Prevention   609  386  0200  x171

Emergency Management     609  386  0200  x122

 

Housing & Community Development  609  386  0200  x133

Construction & Fire Inspection  609  386  0200  x171/112

Ordinance & Zoning Compliance  609  386  0200    x149/142

Land Use Board   609  386  0200  x142

Historical Preservation Commission   609  386  0200  x142

 

Public Affairs   609  386  0200  x115

Recreation, Parks, and Playgrounds   609  386  4070

Celebrations & Events  609  386  4070

Tourism Council  609  386  4070

Registrar of Vital Statistics/Health Dept.  609  386  0200  x137/121

Tourism & Information Center  609  386  1900/609  386  0200 x114

Lyceum Hall   609  614  0542

 

Dept. of Public Works    609  386  0754  /609  239  8423

Water Plant   609  386  0307

Wastewater Treatment/Sewer   609  386  0200  x153/609  386  0035

Buildings & Grounds   609  386  0754

 

Finance    

CFO    609  386  0200   x120/121

Tax Collector    609  386  0200   x124/125/126/128

 

Law

Solicitor   609  518  1256

Municipal Court    609  386  0200  x175/176/177/178/179

Prosecutor   609  499  2400

Public Defender   609  386  0200  x174

 

Engineering   609  267  8310  x257